Install perl workspace and debug web application

Hello everyone. Sorry for my English : )
I’m new in Komodo and have some starter-problems.
First of all; here my purposes: I’d like to run – and debug - server side perl programs. I’d like to press a button “run/debug” and get a link for my browser where I can submit forms and step via Komodo through. Komodo/ the perl-dev-kit seems to be perfect. So I’ve downloaded the PDK and installed Komodo.
I’ve an Ubuntu x86_64 GNU/Linux installation.

The first small problem was the PDK. If I have executed the install.sh and given the pattern “/pdk” a message says:

Note that the following version of Perl is not compatible with this product:
/usr/bin/perl: - ‘/usr/bin/perl’ (x86_64-linux-gnu-thread-multi) is not binary compatible with ActivePerl (x86_64-linux-thread-multi)

(By the way; I found this command and have installed all: sudo apt-get install libc6-i386 ia32-libs ia32-libs-gtk)

I have bridges this by following steps; in Komodo “Edit->Preferences-> Languages-> Perl-> PDK.” For this two locations I have selected the folder by myself. I hope that’s fine.

Edit:
I have downloaded an other ActuvePerl here: Download & Install Perl - ActiveState
Now the install is done.

So – what have I do next?
In “Debug – Go” I have defined “Simulate CGI Environment” and in “Edit-Preferences-Debugger-Connection” I have tested a few combinations. For my current step I uses “a specific port: 9000”.
If I start now my program and select under “Debug Output” HTML, I can see my form. If I set few options and submit it, it will display this error:

Forbidden
You don’t have permission to access /index.pl on this server.
Apache/2.2.22 (Ubuntu) Server at localhost Port 80

Note: of curse my program works when I run it via my browser. And the file/ folder has for testing 777 permission.

Is my plan at all possible or do I totally wrong?

Thank you for every help or tutorial link!